Pleasant Hill, Missouri
Mayor and Council Running Unopposed
Posted on Wednesday January 29, 2020
Both open city council seats and the mayor to run unopposed

The April 7, 2020 municipal election in Pleasant Hill should be a quiet one.  Mark Guffey, Mayor,  Scott Todd, Councilman-At-Large and Tria Cartner, Councilwoman Precinct 22 will run unopposed.  

In accordance with RSMo 81.070.1 each office carries a full term of two (2) years.  Filings were open from December 17, 2019 to January 21, 2020. 


Pleasant Hill Missouri
City of Pleasant Hill | 203 Paul St. Pleasant Hill, MO 64080
Contact Us  |  Site Map   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
E-notify RSS Feeds Facebook