Planning & Zoning Commission

The purpose of the Planning Commission is to promote the protection and enhancement of Development of its subdivisions, buildings, structures or other types of land improvements throughout the city. The Commission is made of 7 members who are citizens of Pleasant Hill. These members are appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Council. 


View Agendas and Minutes


Planning & Zoning Commission Meetings:

The Planning and Zoning Commission meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at City Hall.

2022 Meeting Calendar


Planning and Zoning Members Members:

  • Larry Rosanbalm
  • Aaron Wildhelm
  • Chris Livingston
  • Deanna Martin
  • Julie McBride
  • Cathy Gilbert
  • Brian Bunch, City Council Liaison