Community Betterment Board

The purpose of the Community Betterment Board is to enhance and promote a better place to live, work and play throughout the City of Pleasant Hill. The Board is made of 9 members.  Although this board is not City governed, these members are appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Council. 

Community Betterment Meetings:  
The Planning and Zoning Commission meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 8:00 a.m. at City Hall.

Community Betterment Board:
Terry Wilson
Randy Miller
Myra Doehla
Tina Stidham
Linda Young
Suzanne Brennaman
Amy Johnson, Staff Liaison
Shelby Teufel, City Administrator